finallyfearless

From fearful to fearLess one phobia at a time

Fear of Driving-May

Leave a comment

Clip art courtesy of www.gograph.com

Clip art courtesy of
http://www.gograph.com

The month of May is set aside to tackle my fear of driving. Yes, I am afraid of crashing and burning and/or harming innocent people with my lack of maneuvering skills. This fear is not unwarranted, as I once crashed t car of friend and decided that taking a passenger’s seat on my local area transit wasn’t such a bad idea. Pushing myself forward past this, I have decided to become a bona-fide motorist and see what this could do for me.  I have chosen to get a learner’s permit, take driver’s education and then pursue an official driver’s license. Wish me luck!

Author: finallyfearless

I am a young professional aiming to make my life the most it can be. For me, the journey begins with forging a path to freedom and forgetting my fears.

Leave a Reply

